ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Related Post

  • No related post.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday announced the groups and schedule of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, which will be staged across eight venues in India from 8 March to 3 April.


ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams & Groups

Group A Group B
Sri Lanka India
South Africa Pakistan
West Indies Australia
England New Zealand
Winner Group B (Q1B) Winner Group A (Q1A)


ICC T20 World Cup Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

Super 10 Round: India

Date Match Venue Time
15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur EVE
19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala EVE
23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Q1A Bengaluru EVE
27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali EVE


Knockout Stages:

Date Match Venue Time
30th March 2016, Wednesday semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi EVE
31st March 2016, Thursday semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai EVE
3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata EVE


For Full Schedule click here

Source: ICC